Shakeology Energy Bites

My favorite grab-n-go snack to prep on the weekend is Shakeology Energy Bites. These are so easy to make and taste amazing! Plus they really do give you a boost on the go. I keep them in one section of my fridge and will grab a container of 2-3 and throw it in my purse before I leave for the day and it helps me from eating unnecessary junk while I’m out and about. Now for the recipe:

10924825_687049704745431_2155426692333433353_n.jpg

Shakeology Energy Bites:
1 c. Peanut Butter
1/3 c. honey
1 c. oats
1 packet of Chocolate Shakeology
2 tbsp Flaxseeds
2 tbsp coconut flakes (optional)

Mix in electric mixer. Form into 1 inch balls and put on wax paper on a cookie sheet or in a dish. Freeze for 20 minutes. Remove and put into grab-n-go containers and store in fridge. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

